• EMEA

Watch it for FREE on TFC

EMEA Admin| Posted at 31/03/2021 01:17 PM

Filipinos and boxing enthusiasts in the Middle East will get to watch the Frampton v Herring match at Ceasars Palace Bluewaters, Dubai, UAE, on April 3, Saturday, as TFC in the Middle East airs the event LIVE for FREE across its platforms including its live feed on iWantTFC (online, via iWantTFC app on android, and select Smart TVs) in the region, and TFC cable and satellite partners OSN, E-Life, Du, and Ooredoo at 10:00 p.m. (Dubai time) or 9:00 p.m. (KSA time).

Watch the Frampton v Herring match for FREE on TFC during the following schedules:


LIVE on April 3 (Saturday)
9PM KSA | 10PM UAE

REPLAY on April 4 (Sunday)
10PM KSA | 11PM UAE

"Everything in my life has formed me to who I am today (...) We've prepared for the best version of Carl, and with everything that he has done in his career, he will be the biggest name on my resume."
JAMEL HERRING

"It would mean the world to me to become a three-weight world champion, not just for me but for the people that have helped me on my journey. I respect Jamel Herring and his time, and for me to win this fight I need to get it perfect on the night. I'm fully confident, and feel like the stars are coming together."
-CARL FRAMPTON


Available on TFC and iWantTFC (LIVE). Details are subject to change without prior notice. Please bookmark this page for updates.
 

 
 

BE OUR KAPAMILYA!

Tap into our vibrant and thriving community!